melborn zoo

I laughed a little too hard at this

hey it's me - lilly smithe!!!!!

I wen to the melborn zoo today it was scary. i was really bored so i decied to go pat the goats with the big horns. i jumped into the cage but then the zoo kepper started yelling at me he was very angry. i told him to go eat a salad and went to pat the goats, but they were very mean and started to chase me, then stepped on me but luckily i am so fat and thats why i didn;t die. the zoo keeper was very angry at me at they kick me and my grannys out of the zoo, we paid a lot of money for the tickets.

dear melborn zoo,

we want a refund.

love, lilly and grannys.

stupid melborn zoo

View original post

Leave a Reply

